Home > About the IESO > Management Team

Management Team

The IESO President and CEO and Senior Management Team are responsible for implementing the strategic direction and initiatives for the organization in keeping with its statutory objectives.  They also provide advice and recommendations to the IESO Board of Directors.   

Bruce Campbell

Bruce Campbell
President and Chief Executive Officer


Ted Leonard

Ted Leonard
Vice-President, Markets,
CFO and Treasurer

John Rattray 

John Rattray
General Counsel, Secretary,
and Chief Reliability Compliance


Doug Thomas
Vice-President, Information
and Technology Services
and CIO

 Kim Warren

Terry Young