Home > Deleted Pages > SAC Membership

SAC Membership

Membership of the Stakeholder Advisory Committee is broadly reflective of stakeholder constituencies with a direct interest in IESO decisions. Members are appointed by the IESO Board of Directors from nominees submitted by each of the constituencies.

The term of Advisory Committee membership is three years with the possibility of re-appointment for an additional three years. Membership is staggered to promote the effective operation of the committee.

 


Todd Wilcox

Todd Wilcox
Chair, Stakeholder Advisory Committee
Chief Operating Officer
North Bay Hydro
705.474.8100 x305
twilcox@northbayhydro.com
Representing: Conveyors
2nd Term Completion: November 2015

Jack Burkom

Jack Burkom
Senior Vice President, Commercial Development
Brookfield Energy Marketing Inc.
819.561.2722
jack.burkom@brookfieldrenewable.com
Representing: Electricity Service Providers
2nd Term Completion: November 2016

JoAnne Butler

JoAnne Butler
Vice-President, Market and Resource Development
IESO
416.969.6005
joanne.butler@ieso.ca
Representing: IESO

David Butters

David Butters
President & CEO
The Association of Power Producers of Ontario (APPrO)
416.322.6549
david.butters@appro.org
Representing: Generators
1st Term Completion: November 2014

Michelle Chislett

Michelle Chislett
Managing Director, Business Development
SunEdison
mchislett@sunedison.com
Representing: Generators
1st Term Completion: November 2015

Paul FergusonPaul Ferguson
President
Newmarket-Tay Power Distribution Ltd
905.953.8548 x2240
pferguson@nmhydro.ca
Representing: Conveyors
2nd Term Completion: November 2016
Steven Hall

Steven Hall
647-983-6766
stevenhall@rogers.com
Representing: Consumers
1st Term Completion: November 2016

Richard Horrobin

Richard Horrobin
Vice President, Power Marketing and CIO
Bruce Power
richard.horrobin@brucepower.com
Representing: Generators
1st Term Completion: November 2015

Mark Schembri

Mark Schembri
Vice President, Supermarket Systems & Store Maintenance
Loblaw Properties Limited
905.459.2500 x4451
mark.schembri@loblaw.ca
Representing: Consumers
2nd Term Completion: November 2014

Ersilia SerafiniErsilia Serafini
CEO
Summerhill
416.922.2448 x242
eserafini@summerhill.com
Representing: Electricity Service Providers
2nd Term Completion: November 2014
Paul Shervill

Paul Shervill
Vice President, Strategic Initiatives
Rodan Energy Solutions
905.625.9900 x232
paul.shervill@rodanpower.com
Representing: Electricity Service Providers
1st Term Completion: November 2015

Tony ThomaTony Thoma
Mohawk College
Stoney Creek, Ontario
905.575.2417
tony.thoma@mohawkcollege.ca
Representing: Consumers
1st Term Completion: November 2014   
Adam White

Adam White
President
Association of Major Power Consumers (AMPCO)
416.260.0225
awhite@ampco.org
Representing: Consumers
Term Completion: November 2015