Membership

Stakeholders are encouraged to contact their SAC representative to provide input on issues that affect them.

Terms of Reference provide guidance for the Stakeholder Advisory Committee in the execution of their responsibilities.


Nicolas Bosse

Nicolas Bossé
Chief, Energy Transition
BrainBox AI
n.bosse@brainboxai.com

Representing: Energy Related Businesses/Services

David Butters
President & Chief Executive Officer
Association of Power Producers of Ontario
david.butters@appro.org
Representing: Generators


Brandy Giannetta

Brandy Giannetta (Vice Chair)
Vice-President, Policy, Regulatory &
Government Affairs
Canadian Renewable Energy Association
BGiannetta@renewablesassociation.ca
Representing: Generators

Ed Gilbert

Ed Gilbert
Corporate Manager
Aamjiwnaang First Nation
edgilbert3@gmail.com
Representing: Ontario Communities

Malini Giridhar

Malini Giridhar
Vice President, Business Development and Regulatory Affairs
Enbridge Gas Inc.
Malini.Giridhar@enbridge.com
Representing: Energy Related Businesses and Services

Bla Gnanam

Bala Gnanam
Vice President Energy, Environment & Advocacy
BOMA
bgnanam@bomatoronto.org
Representing: Consumers

Paul Grod

Paul Grod
President & CEO
Rodan Energy
paul.grod@rodanenergy.com
Representing: Energy Related Businesses and Services

Jim Hogan

Jim Hogan
President and CEO
Entegrus
jim.hogan@entegrus.com
Representing: Distributors and Transmitters

Bruno Jesus

Bruno Jesus

Vice President of Planning & Engineering

Hydro One Networks Inc.

bjesus@HydroOne.com

Representing: Transmitters and Distributors

Frank Kallonen

Frank Kallonen
President and CEO
Greater Sudbury Hydro
frankk@gsuinc.ca
Representing: Transmitters and Distributors

Amanda Klein
Amanda Klein

Executive Vice-President, Public & Regulatory Affairs, and Chief Legal Officer
Toronto Hydro
aklein@torontohydro.com
Representing: Distributors and Transmitters

Tonja Leach
Tonja Leach

Executive Director
Quest
tleach@questcanada.org
Representing: Ontario Communities

Photo of Paul Norris

Paul Norris
President
Ontario Waterpower Association
pnorris@owa.ca
Representing: Generators

Mark Passi

Mark Passi
Manager
Energy Glencore
mark.passi@glencore.ca
Representing: Consumers

James Scongack

James Scongack (Chair)
Chief Development Officer & Executive Vice President, Operational Services
Bruce Power
james.scongack@brucepower.com
Representing: Generators

Annette Verschuren
Annette Verschuren
Chair and CEO
NRStor Inc.
averschuren@nrstor.com
Representing: Energy Related Businesses/Services

Agnieszka Wloch

Agnieszka Wloch
Vice President, Development
Minto Communities Canada
AWloch@minto.com
Representing: Consumers